Latest Products http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in Latest Products 16-10-18 en-us http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in Granite Slabs http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/granite-slabs.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the giant Manufacturers of Granite Slabs. We carry out our operations from Tamil Nadu, India. We offer a broad array of Granite Slabs, which includes Polished Granite Slabs, Flamed Granite Slabs, Honed Granite Slabs, Leather Finished Granite Slabs, and Antique Finished Granite Slabs. Granite Tiles http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/granite-tiles.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer of Granite Tiles in Tamil Nadu, India. We offer a comprehensive range of Granite Tiles, which includes Leather Finished Granite Tiles, River Finished Granite Tiles, Silky Finished Granite Tiles, and Lapothira Finished Granite Tiles. Our adept professionals craft them with the aid of pioneering techniques and methods. Polished Granite Slabs http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/polished-granite-slabs.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy organisation is engaged in manufacturing a premium range of Polished Granite Slabs. We are based in Tamil Nadu, India. Owing to their fine finish and long lasting life, these slabs are copiously demanded by numerous builders and construction companies. Flamed Granite Cobbles http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/flamed-granite-cobbles.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the predominant Manufacturers of Flamed Granite Cobbles. We carry out our operations from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. We manufacture them with the aid of the pioneering techniques and methods. Honed Granite Cobbles http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/honed-granite-cobbles.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have notched a remarkable position as a Manufacturer of Honed Granite Cobbles. Our well-reckoned entity is based in Tamil Nadu, India. Our Honed Granite Cobbles are sourced from the finest quality of raw materials. Granite Kitchen Top http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/granite-kitchen-top.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturers of Granite Kitchen Top. Our skilled professionals craft it with the aid of pioneering techniques and methods. We offer them in various colours and designs. Granite Vanity Top http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/granite-vanity-top.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the paramount Manufacturers of Granite Vanity Top. Our organisation is based in Tamil Nadu, India. We use the most authentic grade of raw materials to manufacture our Granite Vanity Tops. Granite Table Top http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/granite-table-top.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is engaged in manufacturing a qualitative range of Granite Table Top. We are based in Tamil Nadu, India. Our offered Granite Table Tops are perfectly finished, strong, and long lasting. Granite Counter Top http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/granite-counter-top.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a remarkable Manufacturer of Granite Counter Top. We carry out our operations from Tamil Nadu, India. Our offered granite Counter Tops are profusely demanded by the leading hotels, restaurants, and construction companies. Bush Hammered Granite Cobbles http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/bush-hammered-granite-cobbles.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturers of Bush hammered Granite Cobbles. We carry out our operations from Tamil Nadu, India. Our skilled professionals fabricate them in compliance with the predefined industrial standards and norms. Heavy Chiseled Granite Stone http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/heavy-chiseled-granite-stone.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer of Heavy Chiseled Granite Stone. Our entity is based in Tamil Nadu, India. We are backed by a team of diligent professionals, which fabricates this stone with the utmost precision. Leather Finished Granite Cobbles http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/leather-finished-granite-cobbles.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall amongst the major Manufacturers of Leather Finished Granite Cobbles. Our organisation is based in Tamil Nadu, India. Our offered Leather Finished Granite Cobbles are well-accredited for their perfect finish, robust construction, easy installation, and long lasting life. River Washed Granite Tiles http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/river-washed-granite-tiles.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer of River Washed Granite Tiles in Tamil Nadu, India. We manufacture them by using the superior grade of raw materials and modern techniques. Our offered River Washed Granite Tiles are non-slippery, sturdy, and perfectly finished. Silky Finished Granite Tiles http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/silky-finished-granite-tiles.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are earnestly engaged in manufacturing a qualitative range of Silky Finished Granite Tiles. Our well-reckoned entity is based in Tamil Nadu, India. Our meritorious professionals craft them, as per the contemporary trends in the market. Lapothira Finished Granite Tiles http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/lapothira-finished-granite-tiles.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer of Lapothira Finished Granite Tiles in Tamil Nadu, India. We offer them in various sizes, designs, and patterns, to meet the varied needs of our clients. Granite Kerbs http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/granite-kerbs.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer of Granite Kerbs in Tamil Nadu, India. We offer them in various sizes and dimensions, as per the varied requirements of our clients. Granite Cobbles http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/granite-cobbles.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Manufacturer of Granite Cobbles in Tamil Nadu, India. We use the best quality of materials in manufacturing our Granite Cobbles. These are widely used for adorning the floors and walls of various residential complexes and corporate establishments. Leather Finished Granite Tiles http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/leather-finished-granite-tiles.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the paramount Manufacturers of Leather Finished Granite Tiles. We carry out our trade operations from Tamil Nadu, India. We manufacture them in accordance with the predefined industrial standards and norms. Bush Hammered Granite Stone http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/bush-hammered-granite-stone.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are earnestly engaged in manufacturing a qualitative range of Bush Hammered Granite Stone. We fabricate it with the aid of pioneering techniques and methods. Line Chiseled Granite Stone http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/line-chiseled-granite-stone.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prevalent Manufacturers of Line Chiseled Granite Stone in Tamil Nadu, India. We use the most authentic grade of raw materials for manufacturing them. We offer them in various sizes, as per the requirements of the client. Fine Chiseled Granite Stone http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/fine-chiseled-granite-stone.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are rigorously engaged in manufacturing a qualitative range of Fine Chiseled Granite Stones. Our offered stones are crafted in accordance with the set industrial standards and norms. Granite Tops http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/granite-tops.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the predominant Manufacturer of Granite Tops. Our well-reputed entity is based in Tamil Nadu, India. The comprehensive range of our Granite Tops includes Granite Counter Tops, Granite Table Tops, Granite Vanity Top, and Granite Kitchen Top. River Washed Granite Cobbles http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/river-washed-granite-cobbles.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturers of River Washed Granite Cobbles in Tamil Nadu, India. We manufacture them by using the best quality of materials and updated techniques. Flamed Granite Slabs http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/flamed-granite-slabs.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engrossed in manufacturing Flamed Granite Slabs. These slabs are crafted by our adept professionals, with a high level of precision. We manufacture them with the aid of the ultra-modern technology. Honed Granite Slabs http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/honed-granite-slabs.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the dominant Manufacturers of Honed Granite Slabs. We carry out our operations from Tamil Nadu, India. Our Honed Granite Slabs are sourced from the superior quality of raw materials and modern techniques. Leather Finished Granite Slabs http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/leather-finished-granite-slabs.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are earnestly engaged in manufacturing a qualitative range of Leather Finished Granite Slabs. Our well-reputed entity is based in Tamil Nadu, India. We are backed by a team of skilled professionals, which crafts these slabs in adherence to the predefined industrial standards. Antique Finished Granite Slabs http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/antique-finished-granite-slabs.htm Fri, 20 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an apex Manufacturer of Antique Finished Granite Slabs. We are based in Tamil Nadu, India. We use the best quality of raw materials and updated techniques for manufacturing our Antique Finished Granite Slabs. Granite Stones http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/granite-stones.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy Manufacturer of Granite Stones in Tamil Nadu, India. The broad array of our Granite Stones comprises of Bush Hammered Granite Stone, Line Chiseled Granite Stone, Heavy Chiseled Granite Stone, and Fine Chiseled Granite Stone. Lappatura Finished Granite Slabs http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/lappatura-finished-granite-slabs.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide area network helps us in delivering the products across Chennai(India) and other markets. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Natural Split Cobbles http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/natural-split-cobbles.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is a trusted name based in Chennai(India) and known for its fair pricing policy. Want to obtain Natural Split Cobbles at market's lowest prices? Deal with us. We are famous supplier of Natural Split Cobbles Antique Finished Cobbles http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/antique-finished-cobbles.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. Far-famed for the outstanding range of Antique Finished Cobbles; we are a leading name in this trade. Basalt Stone http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/basalt-stone.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of Basalt Stone, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces. We are involved in providing excellent grade range of products from our facility in Chennai(India). Landscaping Granite http://www.balaaenterprises.co.in/landscaping-granite.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Chennai(India) based entity and actively involved in offering nothing short of the best quality products in the market. Buy from us the extensive array of Landscaping Granite; we are counted amidst the leading Suppliers in the sphere.